Skip navigation

Menu
Reviews

Reviews

www.robbinshvaconline.com
505-564-2746

Lance S. did a great job servicing our AC unit for the summer. He was professional and polite. I will use there services for years to come.

- Casie Martinez

Great Job,Thank you Coy. Robbins is the company that I recommend to all my friends

- Paula Luther

Lance and Josh did an excellent job preparing our home for summer. They answered all our questions and were professional.

- Annette Kennard

On time professional, friendly and helpful, responded by my suggestion based on my experience with system.

- Lawerence Palmer

I have been a customer of Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning for the last three years. It is a pleasure to work with them. They arrive in a timely manner for service calls. They are experienced and they communicate well. They don't just show up, work and give you a bill. They explain what work needs to be done and why. From Holly in the office to Levi in the field, they are pleasant and professional. I appreciate their exceptional level of customer service.

- Dena Morrissey

Lance and Josh did a great job hooking up our air conditioner.

- Mary Stock

Drew called prior to our scheduled appointment to verify they were on the way. Drew and Dee were very polite and professional. Both gentlemen worked together as a team. They put on their "booties" when coming into the house each time, although they were both told it was not necessary, as it was house cleaning day. Drew explained what they would do to service the air conditioning and also prepare the furnace for the summer months and asked about replacing a corroded anode rod and gave a cost so that I could make the decision without being pressured. Dee calibrated the thermostat, as it seemed to be off by several degrees, 7 to be exact. We are very pleased with the service we received from Drew and Dee and Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning. Thank you for getting us ready for the warmer days to come.

- James D.

I received fantastic customer service, drew was very professional and friendly and presented the company well!! They did a great job

- Shirley Morris

I called to request service and was immediately set up with an appointment for that very afternoon. My service tech, Lance, was very nice, very professional and very knowledgeable with respect to getting my home ready for the summer weather and answering all my questions with regard to my home's system. Thank you for your help Lance. I would definitely recommend Robbins for your air/heating needs.

- Phyllis J.

Robbins Heating and Air Conditioning were timely, fair, and professional. Great Job. :)

- Cherree Greenwade

Levi and Coy did an absolutely great job and were wonderful!

- Ruth L.

Couldn't have asked for a better team of professionals in my time of crisis. They made sure our needs were met when our heater went out and were prompt in their response to replace it as soon as they could. The installers were clean cut and very professional and made my new heater look like a beauty queen in its closet. Thanks again!

- Ashley Brimhall

Fantastic service! The guys were always so polite and cleaned up after themselves better than any service professional I've had in my home in the past. Also the quickest and promptest service I have ever had. I will never use another heating and plumbing company.

- Debra Crosby

Lance was a very good tech, very knowledgeable and took care of fixing our heater in a very short time. He also had the parts we needed on his truck. would recommend Robbins Heating and Cooling to everyone!!!!

- Jessie Elliott

I was very happy with Lances professional service. He quickly diagnosed the problems and had it fixed within minutes.

- Carl H.

Levi a sido nuestro mecanico para dos anos siempre muy amable y onesto.

- Jaime Wisner

Lance was very professional and knowledgeable. Would use him over and over

- James Harris

Robbins Heating & AC do the AC at our home. We are very pleased with their professionalism and great customer service. People you can trust and who are respectful with you as a customer and with our home. Thank you for always doing a great job (Levi Harris). Juan & Angelina Santana

- Juan & Angelina Santana

What pleasant, well-mannered young men. They seemed to know what they were doing. My furnace is running much quieter since their visit.

- Meredith Waldron

Excellent service

- Douglas Diehl

Lance did excellent work. He checked out our system, explained the problem, and fixed our system.

- Pastor David Dykstra

5 Stars!

- Richard H.

Levi has come to my rescue twice. Both times he was right on top of my problem and had things fixed and running in no time.

- Debbie Brogan

This company is first class and I would recommend them to anyone. They are true professionals and do what they say they will.

- Lori A.

Called Saturday morning since our heater gave out had someone call within a few mins. Did a great job. Would recommend.

- Yolanda orozco

I shopped for an HVAC system and was interested in getting information on an application. Richard came to my home and was very helpful in answering my questions and knew his product very well. Ultimately he advised me on my decision and followed through the entire process from selection of a unit to the proper installation including financing and future maintenance schedules. I'm very satisfied with the product and the service. Also Levi and Steve did an outstanding job installing and explaining the process so that I could understand the operation and upkeep of the system. The entire crew were very professional and thorough.

- Roger Duncan

Levi is great and always does a great job. Love how they are concerned with getting my floors dirty even though I have tile.

- Ardith Foutz

Very professional technicians that came by to perform a scheduled maintenance that were thorough and very polite. Would recommend Robbins to any business looking to keep their HVAC in tip top shape!

- jason simpson

Excellent guys. Give them a raise.

- Emily M.

I called and got service the same day and in a very timely manner. Lance worked on our heater and got it going quickly and efficiently. He was very knowledgeable and professional. The cost was MUCH less than I expected and am really happy about that! I will definitely use Robbins in the future and recommend this company 100% to anyone needing fast, professional and excellent service!

- Charity McCullough

Lance S. came out today to look at our heating unit today. Lance was very polite, friendly, and had the unit running properly in a very short time! He explained what he did to it and made sure that the unit was cycling properly before leaving. We will definitely call for Lance again, if the unit needs any other attention.

- Terry Crabb

Very satisfied. Very thorough. Very patient Tech.

- Susie

The guys that came out went above and beyond. They were very thorough in their check and were super helpful in explaining everything and answering questions.

- Mia D.

I am so glad I went with Robbins Heating & AC. Lance S. was awesome. He was very patient with all my questions and pointed out what was wrong with my heating system. He was very professional, friendly, and thorough of explaining and recommending prevention of future problems. I would have paid more if I selected another agency. Robbins was one that I found don't charge by the hour. I will definitely give them a call back if I need too. My kids and I are nice and toasty. Thank you so much for coming out so quickly.

- susie m.

Robbins is amazing! Had Drew out to the house to winterize our swamp cooler and get the heater serviced at the beginning of the cold season. With the units being older he made sure to go above and beyond to check them out and explain what he was looking for.
Heater is still running like a champ, and although I know it will need to be replaced soon, they keep it well maintained.

- Aprille

5 Stars

- Joey Albers

Courteous, professional service at a fair price. Thank you Robbins Heating & Cooling!

- Jennifer Hertz

Found the problem and fixed it quickly.

- R. Hanscom

Very knowledgeable, informative and polite. I would definitely hire them again and highly recommend them. A very pleasant transaction.

- Brenda Dye

Lance S. Came yesterday to preform our HVAC Spring service. He was very friendly and courteous. He took appropriate measures to assure that the cleanliness of our home was maintained. He finished in a timely manner. He left a detailed checklist of the specific tasks accomplished. He upheld the high quality of service and professionalism we have always received from Robbins Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.

- Adele Melazzo

I compared furnace prices. They were comparable to others. Since I have a double wide and have used them before. I called them. They are always responsive to emergencies. The only complaint I have is they only get a truck out of ALBUQUERQUE once a week for large purchases.

- Javonne N.

Original consultation with Richard Williams about a new system helped me decide on a excellent product and the after service experience has been equally great. Job well done!!

- Harish Raghavan

Everyone that I had contact with was extremely polite, helpful and informative. I was advised of best options and assisted in making maintenance decision so that I got the best option for my situation. Always got a phone call when someone could be expected and all appointments were kept timely. Will definitely do business with again and will recommend. Thank you all so much!!

- Brenda D.

Levi was on time - called before hand. He explained everything he was doing with the first maintenance of our new heater and was interested in knowing if it was working to our satisfaction. The answer was YES!

- Linda C.

Coy and Levi came to our home to do annual maintenance. They were both very pleasant. They answered all my questions, and showed me how I can do some of the easy stuff myself. They rock!

- Angel M.

Excellent service and work! Always returned calls and were there when they said they would be!!

- Max B.

Drew looked professional, acted professional, and was very knowledgeable. He took his time and addressed the issue. If I ever have any problems I am confident that the Robbins team will not leave me hanging and work till the problem is fixed.

- Tim Velasquez

Friendly, polite and on time! Richard was a joy to work with.

- Theresa L.

Lance and Coy are very professional and friendly.

- Marie Martin

Lance & Cody fixed my issue! My A/C is working! Thank you! They where out the same day they called, very friendly! Peace of mind and the sound of your A/C unit coming on is the best thing to hear on a hot day!

- Debbie Parker

Great job!!! Awesome customer service!!!!! Very helpful!!!!!

- Troy Parker

Denanuel S performed his job in an excellent manner. He knew what he was doing and was very professional in doing his job and telling us what was going on. Thank you for your exceptional service.

- Marcella Hudson

Robbins is a great company and I've used them for several years. They always do quality work. Lance and Clay were here today working on the units. They were polite, helpful, gave me information as needed. They also wore their blue booties the whole time they were in the house.

- Linda Link

I have used Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning for years now, they have excellent service and do a great job.

- Michelle Salazar

Richard was very thorough and professional during his survey. He gave us several options on how to proceed with a replacement of our air conditioner. The quotes are good and we received them with in a couple of hours. I would highly recommend Robbins to any one looking to do any hvac work.

- Kim Phillips

Very professional and efficient, quickly competed the service of our HVAC unit, made sure we were comfortable with the operation of the unit and made sure it would function properly.

- James Walker

Overall service was quick & friendly !

- Natalie E.

Always there when I need them!

- Jamille T.

Extremely friendly and professional! Figured out the problem very quickly and had my furnace up and running in no time. Thanks!

- Chad S.

I learned a lot I know I'm getting the best.

- Sheila Ryan

Positive experience with the personnel. Richard, makes everything seamless. Thank you.

- Mariah L.

Drew was awesome! I felt terrible for even calling Robbins on December 23rd for help with my HVAC. Apparently the blower motor went out. Poor guy spent 1/2 the day fixing it and it's a roof unit. So, he spent 1/2 the day on the roof. Had an amazing attitude the entire time. Was courteous, polite and helpful. On top of all of that, the company didn't charge me for parts. They said that it was still under warranty and that they would completely take care of the warranty correspondence. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

- Kimberly Luay

Service was great. Technician was professional, courtesy, and explained what he did in layman terms.

- Cary Cahoon

Lance was careful and made sure the heater was working before he left. Most kind and most of all my Mom liked his work ethic and his attitude. Thanks Lance.

- Lia James

I just wanted to drop you a line and let you know how pleased we were with Denanuel and Josh yesterday. You should be very proud to have 2 outstanding individuals as part of your team, they were very professional, courteous and demonstrated expert knowledge and workmanship. The new furnace works very well, the job site was left very clean as if they had not been there.

- Art M.

Love my new heater/cooler unit downstairs. I feel like I got a new house! But let me tell you about the humidifier just installed by these nice people on my furnace! It's AMAZING! No more allergies, stuffy noses, dry skin, dry hair.... I am so happy. It's what I wanted for Christmas! I think I will actually age better with this thing! Thank you so much. And we love Richard! He is great guy. Everyone that they have sent has been nice, capable, and made us feel safe.

- Amy B.

The duct job looks fantastic - the guys did an awesome job cleaning up the extra parts and trimming out the ceiling penetration. Thank you so much!

- Dave C.

Lance was very friendly and professional and did a good job.

- Carol M.

Levi and his partner came and installed my new A/C unit and they were punctual polite and quick! I had to leave my house and when I came back they also installed my new thermostat which I didn't even tell them to do that! I feel they really went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer definitely will be giving them my business again when I need work done! Signed an extremely satisfied customer!

- Duke W

The personnel assigned to do the HVAC installation were very professional, efficient and meticulous. They never took a break while on our property, never saw them standing around and got the job done in very good time.

- Anthony Allison

Levi did a great job! Thanks for the good work!

- Jerry & Denisa Olson

Drew and Ty serviced my heater and shut down the cooler for the winter. professional work ethic, personable and very knowledgeable. I have used Robbins for 2 years now and find the entire staff that I have interacted with to be customer oriented 100%. Thank you again for your great service.

- Jerry O.

Drew did a great job on my furnaces and closing down my swap coolers. He made them ready to start up next spring.

Great job Drew!!

- Mike Heal

I have been using Robbins for several years now and have been very pleased with their service. I first started with Steve and have had several tech's over the years. Recently Drew shut down our swamp coolers and was very professional. In the office I have been dealing with Holly and she has been very pleasant and helpful.

- Gary McKnight

I have been a customer for many years and I plan on staying with them. It is hard to find a company that treats you like family instead of just another source of income. Awesome customer service. Company techs are very professional and knowledgeable. I have had several different techs through the years and they always know what they are doing. I would and have recommended them to others looking to upgrade their home or business.

- Vickie Davis

We bought a house in Pie Town, NM and couldn't find anyone to put in a heater so we called Robbins. They came down (3.5 hr drive from Farmington, NM), gave us an estimate and said when they could do the work. They showed up and did the work when they said they would and finished in a timely manner and affordable.

- Crystal Williams

Levi was very thorough & helpful. Got the work done right & immediately. Thank you.

- Regina S.

I would complement your young man that came out and gave me a estimate for a new heater. Very courteous and polite.

- Jerry B

We have had trouble with our AC/heating unit for the past several years. So when it started sounding funny again, we knew it was time to replace it and we called Robbins. When they evaluated our situation they told us what additional duct work needed to be done to make our future system run more efficiently which made perfect sense to us. It was a huge factor why our previous unit kept breaking down. When it came time for the duct work to be done and new unit to be put in they exceeded our expectations. We had worked with 2 other companies before and both had let us down. Robbins had great communication with us and were very professional and understanding with our schedule. We appreciate the service they gave us and will continue to use them in the future.

- Jaime Weiss

Drew was courteous and I was really impressed with him.

- Sheila G.

Unit is working great. Levi did a great job and was very respectful. Very happy with the service.

- Noel D.

Very punctual. Knowledgeable and professional.

- Adrian Lucero

Thanks to Denanuel and Crew. Such professional service! I have nothing but good things to say about this company! I will call them first if I need any thing else done to my home!

- Robert Breed

Truly, pouring rain, lightning and thunder did not stop Drew from working on my rooftop air conditioner! Within two hours, he had my AC working, and our family is really thankful!

- Cynthia W.

Great People, Awesome Service

- David C. - July 2016

Levi was fast, knowledgeable and very courteous.

- Michael R. - July 2016

Drew is a great guy, always professional and courteous.

- Robert M. - July 2016

Called on Saturday afternoon--failed HVAC unit and no air movement in house at 95degf. Drew called back and came as promised, diagnosed the problem, (Loose wires!!), checked motors and all other wires and had us going again very quickly. Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Will use them again anytime!! I highly recommend them. Good Job!!!!

- Gary S. - July 2016

Drew was very professional and courteous and did a great job for me!

- Rita M. - July 2016

I've been using them for over a year. I'm set up on a service plan with them and I couldn't be happier. Great service!

- Chris & Melissa H. - July 2016

Amanda was great at the beginning, assuring us of the technicians arrival time, etc. Drew called early, and was at the house exactly as he predicted. As always, Robbins teamwork was excellent in every way. Bravo Robbins!

- Rodney H. - July 2016

Drew arrived as scheduled and quickly diagnosed the problems with my AC unit. He kept me updated on the issues he found and what was needed to correct them. I was very impressed with his professionalism and his knowledge. Drew obtained all the parts to fix my AC unit and completed the repairs in a reasonable amount of time. I have used other heating and air conditioning companies in the past and based on this experience, Robbins Heating and Air Conditioning will be the only company I use in the future.

- Bruce H. - July 2016

Drew called in advance, verified the appointment/time and arrived right on time. Upon arriving he was courteous, professional and attentive. He ID'd the issue with my evap cooler, explained all to me and fixed the issue. His customer service was very good. I'd recommend Robbins Heating & AC to anyone. It's all about service and Drew was great - cost very reasonable too.

- Steven K. - July 2016

Drew went above and beyond the call of duty and really did an awesome job fixing the air conditioner for one of our units.

- Carol M.V. - June 2016

Affordable and great service.

- John G. - June 2016

Excellent service. Drew was very professional and friendly. Called before his arrival and showed up when he stated. Walked through unit and setup to locate source of problems. Set to work immediately and didn't shut down until repair checked out. Very highly recommend Drew and his team at Robbins Heating and AC.

- Beau D. - June 2016

We have cold air again thanks to Drew! He was very skilled and polite. He used shoe covers in the house each time he was in and out, I appreciate that. He took the time to explain to us the issue in a manner we understood. I'll be using the services of Robbins Heating & AC from now on. Keep up the great work! (Y)

- Tomi W. - June 2016

Excellent service highly recommend them they did a awesome job and were very professional.

- Jeff T. - June 2016

Well trained employees good manners answer all questions use top quality parts. Very good manner of doing business.

- Jerry & JoAnn B. - June 2016

John M serviced and did a maintenance check on our air handler Heating/AC unit. He explained and answered all my questions as I watched him work on our roof top unit. I also purchased a service contract for future maintenance/Unit Check as I was very impressed with their professionalism. I'm glad I called them for this work!!

- Bob R. - June 2016

Drew was awesome! He was friendly and genuine in his concerns for the problems with our air conditioner. I felt he was professional and very ethical in what he did and said. He explained what needed to be done and went right to work and took care of the problem efficiently and accurately. I would highly recommend Robbins Heating and Air to anyone and also give a "hands up" to Drew for making us comfortable for the upcoming Summer months when the temperature soars to the high 90s and upwards to 100 plus. Thanks again for your time and help with an older unit and making it last a little longer. You're the BEST!

- Martin F. - June 2016

They were on time, Levi was professional and fixed the problem. Great service!

- Mark U. - June 2016

John, did a very good job, explaining the problem and all of my options to fix the problem. He did not sugar coat it, it was an expensive fix. They got the coil in and replaced in within a week and a half. I would recommend Robbins AC to anyone and I would use them again anytime. Great job!

- Megan M. - June 2016

Customer service was excellent. John was a real professional and his work was without question excellent!

- Wayne O. - June 2016

Great Work and Very Informative on all aspect of Heating and Air Conditioning.

- Colton C. - June 2016

Very good service! Technician (Levi) was knowledgeable, friendly and honest. I would highly recommend this company!

- John R. - June 2016

Today we had John M come up and fix our trane ac and heater unit... it was installed by another local Company who tried to rip us off.. Robbins AC and Heater not only exceeded our expectations but the are the most professional caring company in the four corners area. John M was very knowledgeable and helped us get our unit repaired and walked us through each detail of the process. Highly recommend them to anyone in need of installation or routine maintenance.

- Nick C. - May 2016

Levi was very Courteous and Professional.

- Curtis W. - May 2016

Drew with Robbins Heating & AC hooked up our air conditioner today. He was very professional and respectful. He had it up and running in no time. I will have Robbins do my Heat and AC every year.

- Chris W. - May 2016

Wonderful people and wonderful service.

- Barry A. - May 2016

Great job by Steve and Coy today, they installed a new 3.5 ton AC unit on my house. CLEAN, FAST, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, AND VERY POLITE. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND ROBBINS TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS A HVAC OR AC UNIT.

- Doug H. - May 2016

Tech was on time, and very knowledgeable. Tech listen to concerns after a few diagnostic test was able to fix the problem. Over all a great company to do business with.

- Virgil J. - May 2016

Amazing customer service and professionalism as well as being so friendly and "real"! Thank you!

- Nan L. - May 2016

John battled the elements today getting my swamp cooler ready for summer. This cooler was installed new last summer, but he went through it today with a fine tooth comb to ensure there would be no problems with it this summer. He was very professional and courteous as are the other Robbins employees I've dealt with in the past. Thanks John and Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning!

- Tom E. - April 2016

They are always nice and professional. Don't know what else to say except that they really do a great job!

- Rod H. - April 2016

Have always received excellent service and the tech's are very professional.

- Ruth S. - April 2016

We were extremely pleased with the service we received from Robbins Heating & AC. This is a "5 Star" well run company. The initial contact with Richard was pleasant and informative. The workers, Dee and Josh, were prompt and knowledgeable, courteous, motivated and tidy. We would definitely recommend Robbins Heating & AC to everyone.

- L. N. - April 2016

Just wanted to let everyone know that Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning is quick, courteous and efficient. I really appreciate their service.

- Debbie R. - April 2016

Pleasant to work with, very accommodating.

- Tim C. - April 2016

Richard explained everything, answered all questions we had. Very friendly!

- Deb. W. - April 2016

Levi came to our house a few days ago. He was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable about our heating system. Overall, I would rate him and the company a 10!

- Mark S. - March 2016

Incredible experience with Robbins Heating and Air. Richard was professional and knowledgeable about their products, the install went smoothly and their follow up was timely. Very satisfied start to finish!

- Brandon R. - March 2016

Robbins Arrived on time, done a great job, cleaned up after their work; Their Prompt service is always Great!

- Dan D. - March 2016

New air conditioner! YAY! Richard is a very nice employee.

- Ashley B. - March 2016

Polite professionalism, liked being called before they showed up, everyone very personable - especially Richard - and knowledgeable.

- Chuck M. - March 2016

We went with Robbins when building our new home. They were very professional, easy to work with, TIMELY, and did honest work! We have loved everything about the job they did. They are definitely worth using!!

- Tara R. - March 2016

Awesome service! Very impressed with Richard's professionalism and knowledge. Nice work.

- Brandon R. - March 2016

Levi was right on time. He was upfront about the cost and quick, efficient, and clean! He took his shoes of before coming inside.

- J. Murray. - January 2016

Thank you so much! I truly appreciate the excellent customer service.

- Rosalyn P.- January 2016

Walter and Levi were very professional and helpful. Excellent customer service.

- Kayla B. - January 2016

Great service. Responded fast had parts on hand so no waiting!! Will definitely recommend you to friends and family!!!

- Tami R. - December 2015

After many years of nothing but trouble with a brand new heater we purchased (from a different place) Robbins has been the only place that has actually fixed the problem and called several times after to make sure that their work has been up to par! You don't know the relief! Thank you so much Robbins!!

- Danette V. - December 2015

Incredibly professional company! Their installed equipment now keeps a huge warehouse we own nice and warm. I would recommend this company in a heartbeat!

- James T. - November 2015

These guys know what they are doing and they are honest and super hard working. I would not have anyone else!

- Jared L. - November 2015

I have been in my home for only 3 months, so I was not acquainted with servicing the evaporative coolers and gas furnace. I asked a lot of questions, and the service men answered them all. They were very professional in their demeanor and in their work. I wouldn't hesitate to use Robbins again.

- Marsha G. - October 2015

Great job shutting down the swamp coolers. Thank you for your attention to detail :)

- Janet B. - October 2015

"All team members were very professional. They treated my home like it was their own. We had a complete HVAC system installed. The workmanship was excellent, timely and well coordinated. The job came in on schedule and on budget. Would use them again. Will highly recommend them to all."

- W.C. - September 2015

"Robbins heating and air were awesome! They came quickly when my air conditioner went out and I was grateful because it was hot! They were very polite, professional and informative. They cleaned up after themselves and even gave me a follow up call to make sure everything was working well . Would definitely recommend them!"

- Tiffany K. - August 2015

"Great service and fast response time. Recommend to anyone looking for efficient and honest work."

- Leslie V. - August 2015

"Wow, great service here! Asked for a quote, received it the next day and work performed the following day. Thanks for keeping our Matheson team cool during this hot summer. Really folks, a lot of companies have good reviews, but the folks at Robbins truly deserve it. Give them a shot A+
Thanks Drew!!"

- Wade F. - August 2015

"As a commercial property manager Robbins Heating and Air is who we call for all our Heating or Cooling needs. From simple trouble shooting and maintenance to replacement of units and new construction they do it all, and do it well. In the very few times we feel they missed something, or did not do something to our liking they were happy to come back out and explain why they did what they did or fix a mistake. We are very happy with their level of expertise and their commitment to service."

- David H. - September 2015

"Thanks so much for helping with my awesome kitchen vent I'm so grateful for the time (specially for the handsome boy that did it!) super friendly business and so willing to work with you."

- Patty V. - August 2015

"I was in dire need of AC in my new house, I called Robbins and they were out in a day to do an estimate. They had the estimate to me within a day, and scheduled the beginning of the next week. Their technicians were very professional and knowledgeable. They had the entire install completed and cooling my house by the afternoon. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone who needs great service and work."

- Jared S. - August 2015

"You guys are a very professional team. You definitely have my recommendation."

- Jim W. - July 2015

"The Tech was thorough and knowledgeable. On time & very polite!"

- Dana C. - May 2015

"Professional, arriving when you say you will, getting the job done well while explaining to me what needs to be done. Highly recommend you! Great job today getting our two swamp coolers ready for the season. Thank you, Ron!"

- Janet B. - May 2015

Robbins provides great customer service! My heater hasn't worked right in years. I have had 5 other companies out from the area to repair my system and no one could fix it. Robbins fixed the problem no one else could. I was very impressed with their technician Ron. If you want it done right the first time call Robbins. Their PROFESSIONALISM IS UNMATCHED! I would highly recommend Robbins for all of your heating and air needs.

- JON J. - March 2015

I love using Robbins. They are always very prompt, transparent with their prices and extremely friendly. They are always willing to help and make sure we are taken care of. I highly recommend them to anyone that asks me for a heating and cooling company.

- Shawn J. - March 2015

Great communication and workmanship. Highly recommend if you are considering any type of heat or A/C upgrade or repair!

- Jarrod B. - January 2015

The staff of Robbins' is incredible. their customer service is outstanding and efficient. They have completed 3 jobs for us and were efficient, helpful and reasonably priced. We will continue to use them and will refer them every time!!

- Becky W. - October 2014

Awesome, great, professional service. Thank you Mr. Ron R. for being so prompt and thorough with our service!

- Aaron N B. - October 2014

Robbins did a good job winterizing my home. I have had many of their employees come to my home and have been pleased with all of them. Just to "make it real", I'll tell you that last Spring there was a misunderstanding about my service. But with just a call to the office, the issue was immediately resolved in a manner I felt was MORE than fair to me. So I recommend them completely. I know Robbins to be an honest company from my own experience. Thanks!

- Sherry W. - September 2014

They always arrived on time. They were very neat and wore shoe covered in my house to protect my carpet. They combined the billing from the plumber for the hot water heater so I would have one bill. They coordinated financing for me since I knew the job would be costly because of all the new equipment. They were very professional, communicated well and answer any questions I had. They cleaned up afterwards and you would never even know they were here except for all of the new equipment and quality workmanship.

- Shirley M. - September 2014

We just bought a new furnace from these folks and wanted to say , they were wonderful, very accommodating, and they did a good job with the installation. I highly recommend this company. You won't go wrong. Thanks, job well done.

- Billie B. - September 2014

I had all but given up to find some one to replace our old furnace,but then a friend highly recommended Robbins! He was so right ! They were ABSOLUTELY a joy to work with. Thanks to all that worked here.

- Robert B. - September 2014

We appreciated the prompt service provided by Richard on getting us quotes and information, as well as the quick installation of the unit we purchased. We stopped by your booth at the fair in August, and was recommended by Mendie Terry to give your company a call.

- Monica M. -September 2014

I have to share this with everyone out there in Facebook land. My house has been HOT, I mean really! My Chihuahuas are panting because it’s so hot. We've paid 2 people to check it out and see what can be done. Flush the lines, no help. Check the pump, pads etc., no help. My darling husband is tired of me complaining so he goes to the Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning booth at the fair. Richard Williams comes to our house to check out our issues and low and behold there’s a DAMPER! And, it’s still IN. Really!
So Richard, being the honest guy that he is, takes it out and you can feel the difference already. We bought a new cooler anyways, great price, great service. We won’t have to stress anymore because they will take care of us.
Thank you Richard!!!!

- Lura L. - August 2014

Installed air conditioner unit for house. I couldn't have asked for more. Consultation and installation went great and unit has worked well so far.

- Gary H. - June 2014

Robbins Heating and Air has been performing service and maintenance both at our business and home. They are always professional and very knowledgeable! I placed a call to have our 20+ year old HVAC unit looked at and they were able to have a service tech out within an hour. He had the unit cleaned, the new parts installed, and up and running that same day. I would highly recommend Robbins due to the level of service, knowledge, and great pricing!!!!

- Jacob F. - June 2014

These young men installed a new AC unit for me last week and they were great. Very professional in their work, cleaned up after themselves and were just so pleasant. I will call them with any heat and/or AC needs that I have in the future.

- Liz B. - May 2014

Thank you for getting our swamp coolers going. Here is a thumbs up for great service!

- Janet B. - April 2014

Great people , professional and friendly . The work was done with skill and expertise . On time and affordable . This is the kind of company you want to do business with and you want people to know about them . To many guys out there do a mediocre job for way to much money . Not these guys they are the real deal . Thanks Robbins you' have earned my future business when I upgrade my cooling system.

- Docstimulus - April 2014

Robbins Heating and Air Conditioning is the best company we have ever used! They're always here to meet our needs the day we call them. We use them in the Summer and Winter and have nothing but exceptional service. Thanks a million Robbins Heating and Air Conditioning!

- Jared L. - March 2014

Robbins Heating was able to come to my home the day I called.  They even arranged for a plumber to come with them since the job was both heating and plumbing. They were on time and very professional. My initial request was for an estimate to replace my current heating system and hot water heater.  I had been without heat and hot water for 4 days (this was around the 19th of November so it was getting CHILLY).  The owner and estimater looked at my options and emailed me three different quotes depending on the option I chose.  More importantly, while they were at my home they were able to diagnose my problem, ran to the store and purchased a part, and returned and fixed my current system.  This was above and beyond and I truly appreciated their help.  Their charge was more than reasonable since the majority of the bill was for the actual part they had to purchase.

- Shirley M. - December 2013

My furnace would run when I turned up the thermostat, but it wouldn't run very long, and I had to keep turning the thermostat up and down.  The house wouldn't get warm, as the furnace kept turning off.  Robbins Heating sent two men out and they recalibrated a part on the furnace, and it runs great now. I called Robbins and they sent the service men out within 3 hours.  The service men put on shoe protectors, went to the furnace and diagnosed the problem.  Then they fixed it.  They were at my house for approximately an hour; they also tested the furnace and my gas fireplace for any gasses.  They were professional, courteous and able.  The price was amazingly good, and all in all, I was very impressed.

- Martha C. December 2013

These guys are awesome! I had problems with a furnace (it's very old) and they were here for several hours. They had to call a supervisor to come take a look. Long story short they fixed it, and charged a flat rate by the job not by the hour like other places. They told me it shouldn't cost me more if it took them long time to figure it out.

- Lisa A. - November 2013

Thanks again for the great job installing the air conditioners. They work great, quiet and very efficient. You have a great team of workers who are practically invisible, so focused on doing the work and doing it right…you don’t even notice them. Look forward to working with you again.

- Larry L. - November 2013

The office personnel set up an early appointment and called a friend of mine so that he could let them in. They arranged a time of 10am and were on time first with the call to my friend and then when they came to my house. The work was done and there was no mess to clean up. Also I can actually work the thermostat without a 9 year old child to teach me.

- Janet T. - October 2012

Best Warranties in the industry!
Maintenance Program
2-Year

Installation Warranty

2-Year

Repair Warranty On Repairs

Things can go wrong with your A/C or furnace,

That’s why we offer you our "Valued Customer Club"
Serving the San Juan County Since 2003